School Management Committee
The School Management Committee was formed in 1999. It is currently chaired by the representative from the EDB, 
and consists of the Principal and representatives of the teachers, the parents, the alumni and the community.
Members of School Management Committee
 Ms. LAU, Yuk-lin, Karen 
 Head of School
 Ms. LEE Siu-yuk, Hilda
 Teacher Members
 Mr. NG Kin-fan
 Mr. YAM Yuen-see
 Parent Members
 Ms. HA Man-ki
 Mr. LUK Pak-ho
 Alumni Members
 Mr. CHUNG Siu-fai, Jordon
 Dr. LAM Chung-sing
 Independent Members
 Mr. CHIU Chi-cheong, Clifton
 Ms. CHUNG Wing-man